HCF Presidents


    Here is the list of the presidents of the Harvard Club of France who, thanks to their dedication and energy, help our community thrive. The HCF wishes to thank them and pay tribute to the memory of those who passed away.

    Arthur Worthington (COL’40) – cross103
    Francis Hunnewell (COL’60) – cross103
    Henri W. Emmet (COL’48) – cross103
    Alfred J. Ross (HLS’63)
    Francine Aigrain (COL’45) – cross103
    Alain G. Cornet-Vernet (HDS’65)
    Douglass M. Carver (COL’59)
    Philip R. Kimbrough (HLS’80)
    Sally Williams-Allen (HSE’65)
    Stefan Naumann (COL’87)
    Ned Gubbins (COL’94)
    Elias Chedid (HLS’00)
    Nicolas Landrin (HBS’99)
    Philippe Lecorre (FAS’04)
    Claire Mays Poumadère (COL’81)
    Benoît Rossi (HKS’06)
    Elizabeth Kan (Harvard College ’85)