Innovating in Childcare and Education with Alumnae Entrepreneurs

    This Event has been already started.

    Innovating in Childcare and Education with Alumnae Entrepreneurs

    • 19 Oct 2021

    The Event

    Join us for an exciting panel on Innovation In Childcare and Education, organized by Denise Silber (MBA), Vice President of HCF, with Harvard alumnae guests Sridevi Raghavan (MBA) and Michaela Horvathova(M. Ed ), and with the participation of Erin Renner Cordell (M. Ed).

    How do we prepare tomorrow's adults to solve the new problems of the 21stcentury and lead satisfying lives as global citizens? Each in their separate businesses are bringing new methods and solutions to care and education, Sridevi for children from 0 to 6 and Michaela for pre-teens and teens 10 to 18. Join us and be inspired.

    This event is supported by the Harvard Clubs of France, Ireland, the Netherlands, the ANHW community.

    Online registration is now open.




    Date: Tuesday October 19th, 2021
    Time: 7:00pm CET to 8:15pm CET (one hour earlier than GMT)
    Place: Join us via the Zoom link, sent to registered participants the day of the event
    Price: Free, registration required.


    Register Now

    Registration open until Oct 19th, 2021 at noon.

    Please note that 7pm Paris time is 6pm GMT and 1pm ET.